Academy Dashboard Forum Academy Pro Mix Academy "love me I'm rich" multitracks

• This topic has 10 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Blue (James Henley).
Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Ian O'halloran
    Participant

Hi everyone,
      I'm new to this platform and forum, and also new to pro tools and mixing, and just started to watch the 'Mixing in the box' course. Its the first lesson/video I've decided to undertake and I thought it might be handy to also have the multitracks and go through it as Warren is working his way through it. The problem is I can't seem to find the multitracks for this tune (Love me I'm rich) anywhere. I was wondering if anyone can help me out and point me in the right direction where to get the multitracks?

Thanks in advance,
      Ian

Arthur Labus

Hi Ian,

did you purchased the course via Pro Mix Academy ?

Ian O'halloran
        Participant

Hi Arthur,
          I paid for a yearly subscription to producelikeapro and have access to the course via here

Arthur Labus

Aach, i see.
            Meanwhile it is a part of Academy.

I can clearly see a button "Downlod the mutitracks" right below the video.
            Is it on your screen too ?

Ian O'halloran
            Participant

Hey Arthur,
              Ah yes I spotted the multitracks just below the lesson also. I downloaded the file, but there doesn't seem to be any files that I can use for pro tools. I also noticed in the comments below the video that some people previous to me were also having trouble with the multitracks.
              I was hoping someone may have the multitracks and could maybe put a link on this forum or email them

Arthur Labus

Hey Ian,

what is exactly your procedure ?
                It is usually a ZIP compressed file with all mutitracks in WAV format and also Pro Tools project.
                We are not all on Pro Tools, so most of us just import the tracks into new empty project in DAW.